Thesis
BACK
Listen to this articleNeed to see the sample dissertations or ABPs?
Moodle
Qualitative and quantitative sample dissertations and ABPs have been uploaded on the following Moodle courses:
For London Students:
- 2024.02 BBA7041-L Applied Business Project
- 2024.02 BBA7040-L Bachelor Thesis
- 2024.02 BBA6026-L Business and Academic Research Methods
ProQuest provides more than 50’000 dissertations and thesis. This collection covers subjects such as management, economics, finance, marketing, business administration, leadership, and consumer behavior. Go to the Databases page to discover ProQuest thesis.
Proquest
ProQuest provides more than thousands of dissertations and thesis. This collection covers subjects such as management, economics, finance, marketing, business administration, leadership, and consumer behaviour. Go to the Databases page to discover ProQuest thesis.
From the Advanced Search page, type your keywords and select the Document type “Dissertation & Thesis”:
EBSCO
EBSCO provides 2 options to retrieve dissertations and thesis:
1. EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS)
Once connected to EDS, type your keywords, and use the limiter “Source types” on the left side menu, click “Show more” and select “Dissertations/Thesis”:
2. EBSCO Open Dissertations
EBSCO Open Dissertations is a free resource which is built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It is a free database with records for more than 1.4 million electronic theses and dissertations from more than 320 universities around the world. You can access it from the Database list of “Other online resources”.
Type your keywords and start browsing through the content.
British Library – EThOS
The E-Theses Online Service (EThOS) is the UK’s national thesis service which offers free access to over 500,000 doctoral theses.
Type your keywords and start browsing through the content.